Select Page

Vendors

Confirmed360 is a bespoke experience concierge, your one-stop-shop for all entertainment needs.
We provide VIP access to concerts (JT, Bon Jovi, Elton John, Beyoncé / Jay-Z, etc.), festivals (Coachella, Burning Man, etc.),
sporting events (Super Bowl, Wimbledon, etc.), Broadway shows (Hamilton, Aladdin, etc.), award shows, and so much more.

Use ACPA to receive 10% off your first premium experience (value of $2,000+).
Contact Information:
Chantal Govashiri
Chantal@Confirmed360.com

 

luxe-travel-hawaii-logo-transparent-background
Luxe Travel Hawai’i

Complimentary Signature Lei Greeting when booking Arrival and Departure Transfers
Contact: Charlene T. Davé, Director of Global Sales
charlene@luxetravelhawaii.com
Tel: +1. 808.366.2056

Touch of Faith Aesthetics
Touch of Faith Aesthetics

50% off eyebrow shaping (regularly $39) for first time ACPA members
717 N. Highland Avenue Suite 6
Los Angeles, CA 90038
Phone: (323) 939-1654
Website: www.tofaism.com

candle delirium logo.ai
Candle Delirium

Promo: 15% off for all ACPA members, simply quote ACPA when making your purchase
Contact: Anthony Carro – Manager
Phone: (888) 656-3903
Email: anthony@candledelirium.com
Website: http://www.candledelirium.com

 

Pussy & Pooch Events
Pussy & Pooch Pet Lifestyle Center

The ultimate pet lifestyle destination for pets
ACPA discount for first time dog wash & groom
Contact: Rob Gaudio Founder, CEO
Phone: 310.221.8644 ext 116
Email: rob@pussyandpooch.com
Website: http://pussyandpooch.com/

90210 Limo
90210 Limo & Bodyguards Inc.

10% off first time use – quote ACPA
Contact: Marcia Beverly – Director of Operations and Development
Phone: 310.999.9084
Marciab@90210limo.com
http://www.90210limo.com/

Hotels

Four Seasons Hotel, Oahu, Hawaii
ACPA members and their bosses will receive a welcome amenity of champagne from our General Manager!
Christina Lim, Director of Reservations
christina.lim@fourseasons.com
808-679-0079

Ace Hotel – New York
15% off – rate code is ACPA
Christina Tzortinis, Director of Sales
christina.tzortinis@acehotel.com
http://www.acehotel.com/acpa

Ace Hotel – London
30% discount. enter the code ART into the corporate code on our website
Olivia Ross, Sales Director
olivia.ross@acehotel.com

Aguas de Ibiza
10% off. Enter the code “ACPA” on the Corporate/Promotion Code field which appears on our web
Ibiza Santa Eulalia
Domingo Monteaguado, Director of Leisure Sales
sm2@aguasdeibiza.com